Vera Blue "Perennial" Available Worldwide!

Vera Blue "Perennial" Available Worldwide!

Official Website | iTunes | Spotify | Herald Sun | Triple J | RedBull

Release Date: July 21st, 2017

Following the release of her singles, "Mended" and "Private", Vera Blue's debut album, "Perennial" is now available to download and stream worldwide!

"Intensely personal and highly anticipated, Perennial is the debut album for Vera Blue. Spanning 12 edgy pop songs, it finds the Forbes singer-songwriter (aka Celia Pavey) blending her folk roots with her love of electronica, and taking us on a journey through some of her most heartbreaking experiences." - Triple J

"Perennial is the sound of Pavey grieving lost love, indulging crushes and the freedom of singledom and finally questioning whether her heart has mended." - Herald Sun AU

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie Soundtrack

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie Soundtrack

Official Website | | iTunes | Spotify |

Release Date: June 2nd, 2017

The motion picture is out in theaters and the soundtrack is available worldwide! DreamWorks Animation brings the childhood book series phenomenon to the big screen with a star-studded cast including Kevin Hart, Ed Helms, Thomas Middleditch, Jordan Peele, Nick Kroll, and Kristen Schaal. 

Adam Anders and Peer Astrom along with Deep Well/Virgin Records produced a standout soundtrack with three original songs featuring Weird Al, Andy Grammer, Adam Lambert, and Nathan Willett from Cold War Kids. 

Vera Blue Releases New Worldwide Single, "Mended"

Vera Blue Releases New Worldwide Single, "Mended"

Official Website | iTunes | Spotify | The Music AU | ClashMusic

Release Date: May 26th, 2017

Following the release of her "Fingertips" EP and single, "Private", Vera Blue's brand new single, "Mended" debuts on the New Music Friday Spotify playlist along with the likes of Nick Jonas, Martin Garrix/Troye Sivan, Halsey, and more. 

The track was written by Vera Blue, Adam Anders, Andy Mak, Thom Macken, and Sam Telford, and was produced by Andy Mak and Adam Anders.

Dirty Dancing (Original Television Soundtrack)

Dirty Dancing (Original Television Soundtrack)

Official Website | Press Releases

Release Date: May 19th, 2017

Soundtrack available for streaming and download!

The soundtrack (produced by Adam Anders & Peer Astrom) features cast members Abigail Breslin, Debra Messing, Bruce Greenwood, Nicole Scherzinger, Sarah Hyland, Katey Sagal, Colt Prattes and J. Quinton Johnson. Bea Miller, Karmin, American Authors Feat. Lindsey Stirling, Greyson Chance, Lady Antebellum, Seal and Calum Scott also recorded songs for the 17-track collection. 

Produced by Lionsgate in association with Allison Shearmur Productions, ABC’s adaptation of the global pop-cultural phenomenon is told from a fresh perspective, diving deeper into the iconic characters, showcasing their progression and tackling social themes like race, women’s rights and the socio-economic division in the country at that time. The original film celebrates its 30th anniversary this year.

The movie will premier on ABC on May 24th at 8|7c. 

Shane Harper Releases His EP "Like I Did"

Shane Harper Releases His EP "Like I Did"

Official Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Press Release

Released May 27, 2016
iTunes | Spotify | Amazon | Google Play

Deep Well/Virgin Records will release Like I Did, a five-song EP from Shane Harper, on May 27. The EP follows the success of Harper’s 2014 single “Hold You Up,” which had more than four million streams worldwide, and his self-titled debut album, which featured the Top 10 hit "One Step Closer."

Harper will join Jacob Whitesides on “The Lovesick Tour,” which kicks off on May 18 at U Street Music Hall in Washington, DC. The run will include a May 21 show at New York City’s Webster Hall and a sold-out concert at the legendary Troubadour in West Hollywood, CA on June 18. Tickets and VIP packages are available at See full press release (linked above) for tour dates. Harper – who is also an established actor and dancer – will play Robbie in the television movie “Dirty Dancing,” which will air on ABC.

On “Like I Did,” the title track of his new EP, Harper’s soaring vocals and elegant piano work meet with smooth snap-drop beats, evoking the tender emotionality of classic R&B to capture what he describes as “the heartbreak of knowing that the person you once loved is with someone else now.” GRAMMY® winner Manny Marroquin mixed the song. Another standout track is “Satellite,” an epic piano ballad that’s both anthemic and delicately intimate in its meditation on losing and regaining faith. “I wanted to give people something hopeful to sing when they’re feeling frustrated and tired,” says Harper. He collaborated on the EP with producers Louis Biancaniello and Michael Biancaniello, Jake Scott, Morgan Taylor Reid, Jordan Palmer, Peer Åström and Deep Well Records Founder/CEO Adam Anders, who also served as Executive Producer.


The Passion: New Orleans (Original Television Soundtrack)

The Passion: New Orleans (Original Television Soundtrack)

Official Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Released March 18, 2016 | Buy Now

The Passion is a live 2-hour musical event that will air Palm Sunday, March 20th 2016 on FOX. Soundtrack by executive producers Adam Anders and Peer Astrom.

THE PASSION tells the 2000-year-old story of the last hours of Jesus Christ’s life on earth through passages from the Bible and a variety of popular music, sung by the cast and arranged specifically for this event by executive producer and hit music producer Adam Anders (“Glee,” “Rock of Ages”). Set in modern day, the event will follow the dramatic and inspirational story of Jesus of Nazareth, as he presides over the Last Supper, and then is betrayed by Judas, put on trial by Pontius Pilate, convicted, crucified and resurrected. This epic event will broadcast live from some of New Orleans’ most iconic locations, while featuring a procession of hundreds of people carrying a 20-foot, illuminated cross from outside the Superdome to the live stage at Woldenberg Park on the banks of the Mississippi River.

The cast includes host Tyler Perry, Trisha Yearwood, Seal, Chris Daughtry, Jencarlos Canela and Prince Royce with special appearances by Yolanda Adams, Michael W. Smith and Shane Harper.